Board of Trustees 2022-07-13T10:06:21+00:00

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees extends a warm welcome to all parents and interested persons to attend meetings. Their monthly meetings are usually held on a Wednesday evening at 6:00 pm in the Principal’s Office.

Role Board Members
Chairperson Elaine Fale
Principal Trevor Diamond
Staff Representative Stephen Frost
Deputy Chairperson Katarina Rangi
Parent Representative Derek Duncan
Parent Representative Agnis Misipati
Parent Representative Moana Johanson
Board Secretary Nellie Shaw